Gray: Sons of the Fallen, Book 4
English | July 24, 2023 | ASIN: B0CCK85SC3 | M4B@76 kbps | 9h 58m | 328.94 MB

Author: Jaclyn Osborn
Narrator: Nick J. Russo

Gray is book four in the Sons of the Fallen series.

Cursed with Sloth, one of the seven deadly sins, Gray helps his Nephilim brothers protect mortals from dark forces, all while taking nap breaks. His sleepy world shifts when he meets a human who hunts monsters for a living.

Each book features a different main couple, but the series must be listened to in order. HEA guaranteed.

Download from RAPIDGATOR