Daman: Sons of the Fallen, Book 3
English | June 26, 2023 | ASIN: B0C95D51LP | M4B@125 kbps | 10h 21m | 564.66 MB

Author: Jaclyn Osborn
Narrator: Nick J. Russo

Daman is book three in the Sons of the Fallen series.

This series revolves around seven Nephilim warriors cursed with the deadly sins who fight demons and try not to kill each other in the process. Each book features a different main couple, but must be listened to in order. HEA guaranteed.

Download from RAPIDGATOR