Wonderland 2

Wonderland 2: A Dark Portal Fantasy: Feast or Famine: Act One, Book 2
English | September 26, 2023 | ASIN: B0CBNDP5CY | M4B@125 kbps | 15h 59m | 871.86 MB

Author: J. M. Alexia
Narrator: Sophie Amoss

Maven Alice enters a deadly game in which the ultimate prize could mean ultimate ruin in the second book of this dark progression-fantasy series.

Back when Morgan Mallory was human, she dreamed of magic while drowning in self-destruction. Then she was transported to a fantastical new reality, and her dream turned into a waking nightmare. To survive against the monsters of the labyrinthine land of Pandaemonium, she became Maven Alice, a soul-devouring demon who kills with blade and spell.

Now that she’s tasted blood and escaped a fae king’s trap, Alice has been pitted against six fearsome rivals in a contest in which the stakes are no less than life or death. Meanwhile, she’s haunted by questions: Can she trust the mysterious changeling, Cheshire, who says she loves Alice? And what does the dark god of this universe really want with her? In order to get answers, she’ll have to play—and win—the Game of Glass . . .

Mixing elements of fairy tale, mythology, and horror, this seductive and disturbing fantasy inspired by Lewis Carroll’s Alice in Wonderland is familiar and strange in equal measure.

The second volume of the hit portal-fantasy series—originally released on Royal Road—now available on Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, and Audible!

Download from RAPIDGATOR

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]