Third Apocalypse: Volume 1

Third Apocalypse: Volume 1: Regressor, Book 1
English | July 19, 2022 | ASIN: B0B3PZXZ9P | M4B@125 kbps | 10h 22m | 565.68 MB

Author: Wolfe Locke, Mike Caliban
Narrator: Jonathan Johns

Decades ago, the world was changed by the arrival of the system.

One day, monsters spawned across the world, gateways to dungeons appeared everywhere, and the blue screens heralded the end of days. The apocalypse. The ruin of the world.

Amongst the ruins of the world, they survive: the players, those granted power by the system and led by the 2nd regressor, the King of the Crows.

He who mastered the system, learned the truth of the apocalypse, and seized the keys of absolute authority. But even a King cannot stop the fall of mankind.

No power is absolute. An end is eventual. The final calamity and coming of disaster.

To fight against the overwhelming power of a mad god, the mark of the regressor will be passed on.

Jax Nolan is picked as the successor, the man destined to go back to the beginning. Back to the start of the apocalypse and the advent of the system…and become the hero of the story.

Download from RAPIDGATOR