The Four Kingdoms Box Set 2

The Four Kingdoms Box Set 2: Three Fairytale Retellings, Books 3, 3.5 & 4
English | June 01, 2021 | ASIN: B094XD9DWF | M4B@125 kbps | 19h 1m | 1.01 GB

Author: Melanie Cellier
Narrator: Esther Wane

The second set of interconnected stand-alone fairy tale retellings from the Four Kingdoms series

Book 3 – The Princess Pact: A Twist on Rumpelstiltskin: Marie, the dutiful princess of Northhelm, chafes under the rigid protocol that governs her life. Then a growing darkness threatens the kingdom and uncovers the lie at the center of her whole life – a single pact that changes everything.

Novella 3.5 – A Midwinter’s Wedding: A Retelling of The Frog Prince: Princess Cordelia is used to being overshadowed by her many brothers and sisters. So when she’s offered the chance to attend her brother’s wedding in a faraway kingdom, she leaps at it. In Northhelm, she’ll finally have the chance to stand out. And maybe, just maybe, she’ll even find romance.

Book 4 – The Princess Game: A Reimagining of Sleeping Beauty: In this reimagining of the classic fairy tale Sleeping Beauty, it’s only the princess’s mind that is asleep. And sometimes appearances can be deceiving.

Download from RAPIDGATOR

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]