The Four Kingdoms Box Set 1

The Four Kingdoms Box Set 1: Three Fairytale Retellings, Books 1, 2 & 2.5
English | May 25, 2021 | ASIN: B093NLZ226 | M4B@125 kbps | 22h 44m | 1.21 GB

Author: Melanie Cellier
Narrator: Esther Wane

The first three interconnected stand-alone fairy tale retellings from the Four Kingdoms series

Book 1 – The Princess Companion: A Retelling of The Princess and the Pea: This retelling of the classic fairy tale The Princess and the Pea reimagines the risks and rewards that come when one royal family goes searching for a true princess.

Book 2 – The Princess Fugitive: A Reimagining of Little Red Riding Hood: In this reimagining of the classic fairy tale Little Red Riding Hood, the girl in the red hood has been swallowed up by the wolf and must decide if she’s willing to fight for her freedom, no matter the cost.

Novella 2.5 – Happily Ever Afters: A Reimagining of Snow White and Rose Red: Sarah and Evelyn have already risked everything to help Ava win a crown. But they soon learn that a coronation is a beginning, not an ending. Not everyone in Rangmere is happy to see the young queen on the throne, and intrigue and danger lurk all around.

The cousins find themselves fighting not only for their new kingdom but also for their own survival in the royal court. When a new threat emerges, the two girls must defeat it to both save the crown and secure their own happily-ever-afters.

Download from RAPIDGATOR

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]