Secrets of Ilythia Omnibus

Secrets of Ilythia Omnibus: Memories of Earth, Books 4-6
English | March 31, 2020 | ASIN: B086K491GX | M4B@125 kbps | 12h 31m | 679.33 MB

Author: James David Victor
Narrator: Jamie Renell

What do you do when you learn that the enemy you don’t know is worse than the one that you do?

A science fiction adventure from Amazon All-Star author James David Victor

Anders, Dalia, and their small team have just escaped with their lives, barely. When they go searching for answers, they find that the enemy they thought they knew isn’t the enemy they need to fear. Can they uncover the secrets they need to save the galaxy and will an unexpected ally be the only thing standing between them and oblivion?

The Secrets of Ilythia Omnibus contains books four, five, and six in the Memories of Earth space opera. If you enjoy stories of fantastic alien worlds, space travel, and genetic engineering, the Memories of Earth series will be right up your alley.

Stories included: Secrets of Ilythia, The Mondrauk Complication, and The Quantum Well.

Download the Secrets of Ilythia Omnibus and continue this fantastic space adventure today!

Download from RAPIDGATOR.NET