Eternal Enemy Omnibus

Eternal Enemy Omnibus: Memories of Earth, Books 7-9
English | August 04, 2020 | ASIN: B08DWDQVJC | M4B@62 kbps | 10h 36m | 345.59 MB

Author: James David Victor
Narrator: Jamie Renell

The only hope for the future may be lost in the distant past.

A science fiction adventure from Amazon All-Star author James David Victor

The Eternal Empress has an unstoppable weapon and is on the verge of enslaving the galaxy. As the battle for freedom intensifies, Anders, Dalia, and their friends must find a weapon that has been lost in time. Can they find a way to overcome their indomitable enemy or will they be wiped from history for all time?

The Eternal Enemy Omnibus contains the last three books in the Memories of Earth space opera.

If you enjoy stories of fantastic alien worlds, space travel, and genetic engineering, the Memories of Earth series will be right up your alley.

Stories Included: The Secari Connection, Fallen Earth, and Eternal Enemy

Download The Eternal Enemy Omnibus and continue this fantastic space adventure today!

Download from RAPIDGATOR.NET