Haven: The Complete Series

Haven: The Complete Series: A Post-Apocalyptic Men’s Adventure
English | November 15, 2023 | ASIN: B0CN7YZ89T | M4B@62 kbps | 55h 40m | 1.35 GB

Author: Misty Vixen
Narrator: Ellory Lane

It was supposed to be a medical marvel. Instead, it triggered the apocalypse.

Half of humanity mutated into mindless zombies. Half the survivors mutated into the inhumans: various new species of people with new appearances and abilities. Some grew scales, some grew fur, some could fly, some could survive only underwater.

Decades passed, and from the ashes of the old world, a new patchwork civilization rose. Humans and inhumans lived in tentative peace, and the zombies turned out to be not much of a threat once a few generations of survivors had come and gone.

All that changed last spring when the virus mutated again. Now, the inhumans are mutating into lethal horrors and running rampant, murdering thousands.

David is a survivor. Born decades after the collapse, his is a life of lonely wandering. As the first winter in this new world of dangerous monsters sets, he finds a place to bunk down for the season. But David has no idea that he is about to be forced to change the course of his entire life. When the settlement he intended to stay at is destroyed, he wanders the frozen countryside and begins encountering other survivors, many of them attractive, inhuman woman, looking for the same thing he is: comfort, companionship, and a place to call home…

This collection contains HAVEN 1-8 & HAVEN—EPILOGUE. It also contains three bonus short stories.

HAVEN features badass women, settlement building, and lots of monster fighting.

Download from RAPIDGATOR

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 2 Average: 5]