The Complete Age of Embers Series

The Complete Age of Embers Series (Books 1-5): A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller (The Last War Universe, Book 2)
English | July 15, 2022 | ASIN: B0B6Q5V239 | M4B@62 kbps | 49h 14m | 1.31 GB

Author: Ryan Schow
Narrator: Kevin Pierce

Five-books-in-one complete box set! From the USA Today best-selling author, Amazon all-star award winner, and top 10 sci-fi writer of The Last War, Dark Days of the After, These Times of Abandon, and Population Zero comes a high-concept, adrenaline-fueled post-apocalyptic survival thriller like no other….

If the grid goes down and all hell breaks loose, will you have what it takes to survive?

A family breaking apart, a missing girl, the worst attack in American history…

.…how do you survive the collapse when you have already hit rock bottom?

When a sudden, unexplained spasm of violence rocks the country from coast to coast, several groups of survivors are left to wonder if this is the start of a new world war, or the last chapter of humanity itself.

Are humans in their final days?

The EMP has officially crippled the nation and her infrastructure sits in ruin. Can a burned-out DEA agent, a Guatemalan-born cartel daughter, and an estranged brother find their way back to their families, or will they succumb to the perils of a nation in steep decline?

Also available individually in paperback and Kindle editions.

The Complete Age of Embers is a no-holds-barred post-apocalyptic adventure series chronicling a nationwide descent into a powerless world. Although this series is written in the Last War universe, and characters from each series overlap, the two sagas can be enjoyed independent of each other.

The Complete Age of Embers Series:

The Age of Embers
The Age of Hysteria
The Age of Reprisal
The Age of Exodus
The Age of Defiance

Note: This series contains the kind of strong violence and adult situations you would expect in an end-times event. Listener discretion advised.

Download from RAPIDGATOR

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]