Beyond These Walls – Books 1 – 3

Beyond These Walls – Books 1 – 3 Box Set
English | April 11, 2020 | ASIN: B086VNWV6G | M4B@60 kbps | 18h 53m | 497.28 MB

Author: Michael Robertson
Narrator: Eric Bryan Moore

National service kills 50 percent of Edin’s 18-year-olds. For most, survival is the goal. For Spike and Matilda, it’s just the beginning….

In the walled city of Edin, Spike’s carefree childhood has always had an end date. His protection from the wasteland of death on the outside is about to change on his 18th birthday. But while only half of the cadets survive their mandatory time on national service, Spike’s goal goes far beyond making it out alive. He’s betting everything on being chosen as the top candidate, rising to the role of Protector, and securing a spot beside his beautiful best friend.…

The only thing Matilda wants more than Spike’s success is to keep her family safe. But as she shows support for the boy she loves, she wishes national service didn’t force her to leave her vulnerable brother behind. Matilda understands that Edin’s rules will only let her and Spike be together if he becomes the next Protector, but when a devious rival decimates his odds, she doubts both their gamble and her feelings….

To become the last cadet standing, Spike must learn to kill the diseased, control his emotions, and become the best in a sea of worthier candidates. Will Matilda and Spike achieve the impossible beyond the city walls, or will they join the growing pile of corpses on the outside?

Beyond These Walls Books 1 – 3 Box Set are the first gripping books in the Beyond These Walls post-apocalyptic series. If you like breathtaking action, high-stakes love stories, and characters who risk it all for freedom, then you’ll love Michael Robertson’s thrilling novel.

Download from RAPIDGATOR.NET