Storm Season

Storm Season: Thieves’ World, Book 4
English | October 31, 2023 | ASIN: B0CM4L7L9N | M4B@125 kbps | 8h 23m | 457.86 MB

Author: Robert Lynn Asprin – editor, Lynn Abbey – editor
Narrator: Jonathan Johns

A whirlwind of fantasy action and adventure descends on Thieves’ World–as related by C. J. Cherryh, Diana L. Paxson, Andrew J. Offutt, and others.

Welcome back to Sanctuary, “the city where anything could happen, where characters created by some of the best fantasy writers of the generation crossed paths and shared adventures” (Black Gate). The Thieves’ World series continues with a story line created by Robert Lynn Asprin, C. J. Cherryh, Diana L. Paxson, Lynn Abbey, Janet Morris, and Andrew J. Offutt.

In Storm Season, immortal warrior Tempus Thales and his nemesis, the crime lord Jubal, go head to head in fast-paced exploits that bring the simmering tension between them to a boil.

Download from RAPIDGATOR

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 2 Average: 3]