Reality Benders Series Boxed Set

Reality Benders Series Boxed Set: Books 1-4
English | September 28, 2021 | ASIN: B09GDDTQZ3 | M4B@62 kbps | 49h 26m | 1.32 GB

Author: Michael Atamanov, Andrew Schmitt – translator
Narrator: Rudy Sanda

Countdown: At long last, an extraterrestrial civilization reached out and made the First Contact. The end of their message showed humankind how to access a mysterious game. But as people figure out this mysterious game, the countdown timer ticks away. And no one can say exactly what will happen when Earth’s safety is no longer guaranteed.

External Threat: Gnat is on his voyage with the Shiamiru, all the while trying to find backup for humanity among the great spacefaring races. Gnat does not expect gratitude from his leaders for taking such matters into his own hands, but when have laws and rules ever stopped our intrepid hero before?

Game Changer: Our suzerains and defenders the Geckho are also caught up in this all-encompassing conflict. Gnat is with the Shiamiru crew on the front lines. He’s just changed class to Listener and his friends find themselves right in the thick of this grand interstellar war….

Web of Worlds: The enemy has grown stronger and more numerous. How can our world possibly stand up against such an enemy? Our only hope is the bravery and tenacity of our best fighters, those who’d rather die than surrender. Well, that and a starship captained by one lone mage.

Download from RAPIDGATOR