Out of the Stars

Out of the Stars: Out of the Earth, Book 4
English | September 20, 2022 | ASIN: B0BDPJBRLV | M4B@62 kbps | 11h 47m | 323.93 MB

Author: Jake Bible
Narrator: Eric Michael Summerer

The fourth and final installment of a military sci-fi series set in a monster-filled apocalypse from Amazon bestseller Jake Bible. It’s perfect for fans of Nicholas Sansbury Smith’s Hell Divers series, T. W. Piperbrook, and the Pacific Rim series.

Anson Lowell has found himself trapped somewhere he never thought possible . . . inside a kaiju!

More than that, he now controls the kaiju and quickly learns that the dangers that are destroying Earth are the least of humanity’s problems.

With the Ebony Man on the loose, and extraterrestrial threats heading to destroy the planet, Lowell, VanderVoort, Lu Morgan, Connor Bolton, and the rest of the ragtag team of survivors, must race against the clock to salvage what is left of humanity before the biggest threat Earth has ever seen arrives . . .

Ancient, intergalactic, space kaiju.

Download from RAPIDGATOR

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]