Nothing Special Series Box Set, Books 1-5

Nothing Special Series Box Set, Books 1-5
English | October 27, 2020 | ASIN: B08L9S5BZS | M4B@62 kbps | 51h 39m | 1.38 GB

Author: A. E. Via
Narrator: Aiden Snow

A bundle of the award-winning Nothing Special series by internationally best-selling author A. E. Via.

To be accepted into the most notorious narcotics task force on the East Coast is an incredible honor. A rogue collection of the most feared and unorthodox detectives, independent of standard departmental jurisdiction. Headed up by two of the baddest lieutenants with the Atlanta Police Department – Cashel “God” Godfrey and Leonidis Day.

“We were a unit tonight, moving as one. Even apart, we are deadly, but when combined – we are f–kin’ unstoppable.” (God)

Set contains books one through five:

  1. Nothing Special (God and Day)
  2. Embracing His Syn (Detective Corbin Sydney and Furious Barkley)
  3. Here Comes Trouble (Detectives Mark Ruxsberg and Chris Green)
  4. Don’t Judge (Detective Austin Michaels and Bounty Hunter, Judge Josephson)
  5. Nothing Special V (Detectives Edwin Steele and Shawn Murphy, “Tech”)

Download from RAPIDGATOR