Bulb: The Grid Series, Book 1
English | March 20, 2024 | ASIN: B0CYJ8XS18 | M4B@125 kbps | 8h 8m | 443.96 MB

Author: Nicholas Turner
Narrator: Zach Dyer

The world died the day the power grid failed.

Civilizations crumbled and life ground to a halt. Those who survived the transition became something else.

Two years have passed since the lights went out. Crow and his small group of survivors have done their best to forage supplies and live off the land, but danger looms in every shadow. Marauding bands of Traders are on their trail, eager to capture them and worse. Fleeing, the band stumbles upon a secret they were never meant to learn. One capable of transforming the world again this time with dire consequences.

Crow is forced underground and discovers a forgotten world. Entire cities thriving with artificial intelligence still exist, forcing humanity down through politics, fear, and oppression. Trapped between an enemy they can’t outrun and one they don’t understand, Crow and the others stand at the edge. One path leads back into the growing wasteland. The other into a fate darker than any imagined.

The choice is before them: dive in headfirst or burn out with the light.

Download from RAPIDGATOR