The Spider’s War

The Spider’s War: The Dagger and the Coin, Book 5
English | June 02, 2021 | ASIN: B093RDKJNR | M4B@62 kbps | 15h 38m | 425.38 MB

Author: Daniel Abraham
Narrator: Pete Bradbury

The epic conclusion to The Dagger and The Coin series, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin.

Lord Regent Geder Palliako’s great war has spilled across the world, nation after nation falling before the ancient priesthood and weapon of dragons. But even as conquest follows conquest, the final victory retreats before him like a mirage. Schism and revolt begin to erode the foundations of the empire, and the great conquest threatens to collapse into a permanent conflict of all against all.

In Carse, with armies on all borders, Cithrin bel Sarcour, Marcus Wester, and Clara Kalliam are faced with the impossible task of bringing a lasting peace to the world. Their tools: traitors high in the imperial army, the last survivor of the dragon empire, and a financial scheme that is either a revolution or the greatest fraud in the history of the world.

Download from RAPIDGATOR

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 4 Average: 5]