The Ordeal of the Haunted Room

The Ordeal of the Haunted Room: Chronicles of St. Mary’s
English | December 25, 2020 | ASIN: B087RVL2WF | M4A@125 kbps | 2h 35m | 120.62 MB

Author: Jodi Taylor
Narrator: Zara Ramm

A Christmas ghost story – Chronicles of St Mary’s style! For fans of Doctor Who and Jasper Fforde…and A Christmas Carol.

Where better for the annual festive jump than the chance to experience a real Victorian Christmas?

On the longest night of 1895, a terrible storm rages above Harewood Hall. Max, Markham and an injured Peterson are welcomed in by the Harewood family but quickly realise that the gathering is far from celebratory. For tonight marks the Ordeal of the Haunted Room.

Every Harewood heir must endure one terrifying night alone in the Haunted Room before he can inherit the family seat. Legend says that ghosts will murder anyone who isn’t the true heir.

Francis Harewood’s ordeal will begin at midnight and end at dawn, but it isn’t long before everything goes horribly wrong….

Download from RAPIDGATOR.NET
Download from NITROFLARE.COM

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]