The Complete Sherlock Holmes

The Complete Sherlock Holmes: The Heirloom Collection
English | September 25, 2013 | ASIN: B00FFIH5X2 | M4B@62 kbps | 58h 4m | 1.35 GB

Author: Arthur Conan Doyle
Narrator: Simon Vance

Winner of the 2014 Audie Award for Classics

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle’s Sherlock Holmes tales are rightly ranked among the seminal works of mystery and detective fiction. Included in this collection are all four full-length Holmes novels and more than forty short masterpieces—from the inaugural adventure A Study in Scarlet to timeless favorites like “The Speckled Band” and more. At the center of each stands the iconic figure of Holmes—brilliant, eccentric, and capable of amazing feats of deductive reasoning. By his side is Dr. John Watson, his steadfast assistant and our trusty narrator. This set is a must-have for every discriminating bibliophile and Sherlock Holmes fan.

Volume 1
A Study in Scarlet: A Novel
A Sign of Four: A Novel
Adventures of Sherlock Holmes: Short Stories

Volume 2
Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes: Short Stories
The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Novel

Volume 3
The Return of Sherlock Holmes: Short Stories
The Valley of Fear: A Novel

Volume 4
His Last Bow: A Novel
The Case Book of Sherlock Holmes: Short Stories

Download from RAPIDGATOR

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]