Star Bounty: The Complete Series

Star Bounty: The Complete Series: A Military Sci-Fi Series
English | March 14, 2023 | ASIN: B0BVN9S9KS | M4B@62 kbps | 25h 10m | 687.35 MB

Author: Rick Partlow
Narrator: Garrett Michael Brown

Get the Star Bounty bundle, featuring all three books in the hit series from Rick Partlow (Drop Trooper). Full of conspiracies, black-market trade, and explosive military space-opera action.

Grant Masterson is a man with nothing left to lose…. A disgraced ex-cop, framed by a crooked politician, abandoned by his family, he’s forced into the life of a bounty hunter just to survive.

Tracking down a traitor who stole military-grade weapons to sell on the black market, Masterson finds out things aren’t as simple as the wanted poster made them seem.

Because Delia Beckett isn’t a traitor, simply a patsy, and the forces manipulating her may be the same ones responsible for Masterson’s fall from grace.

Can a beat-up bounty hunter and his robot dog find the truth chasing a fugitive in a backwater colony town? Or will their journey to Absolution be their last hunt? Find out in this science-fiction thrill ride from Rick Partlow, the best-selling author of the Drop Trooperseries.

Download from RAPIDGATOR
Download from KATFILE

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]