Road to Mastery 3

Road to Mastery 3
English | April 30, 2024 | ASIN: B0D32143YW | M4B@62 kbps | 28h 38m | 780.57 MB

Author: Valerios
Narrator: Jeremy Frazier

To reach the top, Jack must rise through Hell.

Eight months remain until Earths grace period is over, and Jack is not nearly strong enough to defend it. Desperate times call for desperate measures. To defeat the planetary overseer within a year, he has to kill his way to the top.

Good thing the Animal Kingdom has a planet full of talented immortals.

Alone and deep in enemy territory, Jack must wage war while avoiding the Kingdoms Elders and hidden masters. The dangers are endless. Every day is a gamble. Every step, against the odds.

Thankfully, the heart of danger is exactly where a cultivator thrives.

Book 3 of this action-packed new LitRPG Apocalypse Series from Valerios. Grab your copy today!

Join Jack the Brawler as he pummels everything that gets in his way on his road to mastery and power. It’s perfect for fans of Primal Hunter, Defiance of the Fall, and lovers of all things Progression Fantasy and LitRPG.

Download from RAPIDGATOR