Madness: Ruined Records, Book 2
English | July 25, 2023 | ASIN: B0C8ZP5GCK | M4B@125 kbps | 13h 29m | 736.77 MB

Author: Jillian West
Narrator: Vanessa Moyen, Michael Gallagher, Drew Mehrtens

Lyric Sinclair has had a whirlwind couple of months.

She got sucked back into the industry she thought she was free of, she’s in an exclusive relationship with a rock band, and her ex is back in the picture.

A whole new set of challenges arise as Lyric and her guys work through their grief. Moving on is never a simple task, but Lyric has back up, and these guys aren’t afraid to fight for what they want most.

Danger is closer than ever… but Lyric is learning to face her demons rather than running at the first sign of trouble. She better figure it out. Or it’ll be her biggest regret yet.

Madness is part two of the Ruined Records duet and has a happy ending. This is a reverse harem omegaverse that includes mild MM (one couple), but for the most part, everyone is focused on our heroine. There are growly men, knots, snarling, bonds, and you’ll see the Sinclair pack come together.

Download from RAPIDGATOR

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]