Lost Soul: The Tian Trilogy

Lost Soul: The Tian Trilogy, Book 1
English | March 22, 2022 | ASIN: B09SVT6SGM | M4B@125 kbps | 11h 39m | 635.48 MB

Author: V.A. Lewis
Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller

Death is a disease, and there is only one cure.

Tian, a Cultivator at the precipice of ascension, is thwarted in her quest for immortality. Defeated, she escapes to another world with Levels, Classes, magic, and monsters.

She becomes a Lost Soul. Her core begins to dwindle, but she does not abandon her goal.

Working with a group of rebels in this new world, she opposes the unkillable tyrant Galgom to learn his secrets. Against his army of machines wielding laser guns and laser swords, she will cultivate her new powers, achieving Feats as she seeks her antidote:


Experience the start of an epic Cultivation LitRPG from the best-selling author of the Salvos series. Grab your copy today!

Download from RAPIDGATOR
Download from KATFILE

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]