Chronicles Of Empyrea Omnibus: Books 1-4

Chronicles Of Empyrea Omnibus: Books 1-4

2024 | M4B@62 kbps | 45h 4m | 1.2 GB

Author: Michael Dalton
Narrator: Byron Ormond, Kat Riley

The complete series in a single offering! I don’t know who I am. I only know what I need to be.

I awoke in a tomb. I had nothing but a big sword and uncertain memories from uncertain lives.

I was a great warrior who wandered this land before being killed by an ageless tyrant wizard-king. I was a warrior of a very different sort, who lived in a city of steel and glass.

In this life, I’m more than I was–stronger, more powerful, more dangerous. But that wizard-king still lives, and he’s still hunting me.

All I have is my sword and my skills. So I’ll gather the gold, weapons, and women I need, and if that wizard gets in my way again…our next meeting will be very different from the last.

Download from RAPIDGATOR