Blackmist

Blackmist: My Best Friend Is an Eldritch Horror, Book 1
English | September 27, 2022 | ASIN: B0BF17ZGJS | M4B@125 kbps | 12h 25m | 665.65 MB

Author: Actus
Narrator: Peter Berkrot

Damien nearly ended the world. Now, his mistake might be the only thing that can save it.

Good things come to those who wait. Damien Vale didn’t, and he ended up bound to an Eldritch creature from beyond the reaches of space. It has lived since the dawn of time, seen the world born and destroyed countless times, and wants to be called Henry.

Unusual companion or not, Damien was still determined to go to a mage college and study magic. He wants nothing more than to live normal life as a researcher, but if Henry’s true nature is revealed, he’ll be killed.

To top it all off, Damien’s teacher is a madman from the front lines of war, his alcoholic dean suspects something is awry with his companion, and Blackmist might possibly be the worst school in history. Damien has to prevent the end of the world, but he isn’t even sure he’s going to make it through Year One at Blackmist.

Blackmist is a slice-of-life mixed with LitRPG in a magic school setting. A slow-build power fantasy from Actus, the best-selling author of Morcster Chef. It’s perfect for fans of Cradle, Iron Prince, and Mage Errant.

Download from RAPIDGATOR

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]