A Crazy Inheritance

A Crazy Inheritance: Ghostsitter, Book 1
English | 04 June 2020 | ASIN: B0888W4HKW | MP3@64 kbps | 4h 25m | 118.87 MB

Author: Tommy Krappweis
Narrator: Michael Braun, Marc Vietor, Jay Snyder, Dina Pearlman, Cynthia Darlow, Stephen Bel Davies, James Fouhey, Jeena Yi, Jessie Cannizzaro, Kevin T. Collins, Mateo D’Amato

A whole-family listen for fans of Hotel Transylvania and The Addams Family.

When Tom is invited to the reading of a will of a great-uncle he’s never heard of, there’s no way to know what to expect. But on the long list of possible things to inherit, a travelling carnival ghost train is the very last on the list.

To get his full $10 million inheritance, all Tom has to do is run the antique ride until his 18th birthday. Easy. Except for a strange caped-creep he’s never met, who’s trying to con him out of the money…and the actual ghosts and ghouls who call the ride home.

Over the decades, vampire Vlarad, zombie Wombie, Hop-Tep the mummy, werewolf Welf, and ghost girl Mimi have created their own unique family, and they welcome Tom into their circle as a first-time “ghostsitter”.

Keeping the spirits secret from the outside world is not easy, but with wit and ingenuity, Tom proves, time and again, that he is exactly the right person for the job.

Download from RAPIDGATOR.NET

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]